ECCF Launches a Year of Celebration and Welcomes New Board Members

ECCF's Annual Meeting on June 3 was an event to remember. (Click here and enter your name to watch a recording of the Annual Meeting.) Not only did we celebrate ECCF's year of accomplishments, but we launched a year of celebration--including an online Grant Catalog--in honor of our upcoming 25th Anniversary. (See the 25th Anniversary page for more information.)

During the Meeting, we also said farewell to outgoing Board of Trustees members Dr. Phil Happe, Tom Toy, and Laura Talley.  We're incredibly grateful for their dedication, and we wish them all the best as they go on to serve the community in other capacities. But we were also pleased to welcome new Trustees Dr. Jason Beckermann, Cody Filipczak, and Dr. Julia Kyle. We're thrilled that we'll be able to add their talent and expertise to our Board!


We at ECCF sincerely thank all generous supporters who have made our first 25 years so memorable!