Month: April 2018

2018 Golden Apple Awards

Second row, from left: Brad Sommer, Stacy Wisse, Keith Haugen in honor of his wife Katie, Kari Holloway, Holly Larson, Dave Reidt, Lars Long, Amy Daw, Beth Mule. Front row, from left: Heather Hernandez, Linda Brown, Deb Schretenthaler, Michelle Hrudka, Celena Smith-Reuter, Angie Nelson, Cathy Steidl, Melissa Greer, Amy CarlsonSather, Sarah Loback, Barb Redman. The Eau Claire Public Schools Foundation hosted its third annual Golden Apple Awards banquet on Thursday, April 5, 2018 at Wild Ridge & Mill Run Golf Course. The ceremony was emceed and…

Read More »