Month: January 2019

First New Funds of 2019

ECCF is pleased to announce its first new Funds of 2019. They are:   Andrew and Brenda Schlafer Family Fund: This Acorn Fund will eventually grow to support Eau Claire area nonprofits. Bidwell Engebretson Tusen Takk Volunteer Support Fund: This Agency Endowment supports the volunteer program of the American Birkebeiner Ski Foundation. Cody and Molly Filipczak Scholarship Fund: This Scholarship Fund helps graduates of the South Shore School District in Port Wing, WI, finance their post-secondary educations. Doris J. Bautch STEM Scholarship Fund:  This scholarship helps current Independence students further their post-secondary…

Read More »